Congratulations to the lucky winners of our May Days promotion. 

Winners: J Theodoropoulos, A Khoury-Gebrail, H Ung, L Doran, B Mandira, B Greige, M Da Costa, K Malpass, Z Howari, F Zambetti,
N Hazianastasiou, Y Lin, J Ungaro, E Patero, M Lew, S Taylor, A Cotsis, G Diakos, S Toneguzzo, P Poon, M Hammoud, M Nguyen, J Kongsuphol, V Houng, N Le, N Khoury, F Di Mauro, I Emmanouel, S El Azzi, A Rigoli, F Di Mauro, A Lo Russo

BetSafe No More It's The Law
Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club is a member of the BetSafe group of companies. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club practises the responsible service of alcohol. Guests must be 18 years or over to enter the Club. Copyright © 2001-05
Developed by tic technologies