JELLYBEAN JAM

JELLYBEAN JAM

Friday, 15 November 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $10 l VISITORS $15

Read more

Book now
The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show

The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show

Saturday, 16 November 2019, 8:30 PM

$49

Read more

Book now
4 HIGHWAYMEN

4 HIGHWAYMEN

Saturday, 23 November 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $20 | VISITORS $25

Read more

Book now
DARYL BRAITHWAITE

DARYL BRAITHWAITE

Saturday, 07 December 2019, 8:30 PM

$40

Read more

Book now
SOLID GOLD NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

SOLID GOLD NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

Tuesday, 31 December 2019, 9:00 PM

$25

Read more

Book now
BILL CHERRY - ELVIS

BILL CHERRY - ELVIS

Saturday, 18 January 2020, 8:30 PM

$59.90

Read more

Book now
CHOIRBOYS

CHOIRBOYS

Saturday, 25 January 2020, 8:30 PM

$35

Read more

Book now
LONNIE LEE

LONNIE LEE

Sunday, 26 January 2020, 3:00 PM

MEMBERS $5 l VISITORS $10

Read more

Book now
MANDARIN BAND

MANDARIN BAND

Saturday, 01 February 2020, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $5 l VISITORS $15

Read more

Book now
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Friday, 07 February 2020, 8:30 PM

$35

Read more

Book now
FLIRT DES CIRQUE BURLESQUES SPECTACULAR

FLIRT DES CIRQUE BURLESQUES SPECTACULAR

Friday, 14 February 2020, 7:00 PM

2 COURSE MEAL $55 + DRINKS $84

Read more

Book now
MANPOWER-Australia's Thunder From Down Under

MANPOWER-Australia's Thunder From Down Under

Sunday, 16 February 2020, 7:00 PM

$35

Read more

Book now
LES DIVAS - An all-male revue

LES DIVAS - An all-male revue

Saturday, 22 February 2020, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS 30 l VISITORS $35

Read more

Book now
AWE WRESTLING - TO THE LIMIT

AWE WRESTLING - TO THE LIMIT

Friday, 06 March 2020, 7:30 PM

ADULTS $25 l CHILD $20
VIP FRONT ROW $30 l CHILD $25

Read more

Book now
DOUG PARKINSON

DOUG PARKINSON

Saturday, 14 March 2020, 8:30 PM

$40

Read more

Book now
STRASSMAN "THE CHOCOLATE DIET"

STRASSMAN "THE CHOCOLATE DIET"

Sunday, 22 March 2020, 6:00 PM

$49.90

Read more

Book now
BetSafe No More It's The Law
Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club is a member of the BetSafe group of companies. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club practises the responsible service of alcohol. Guests must be 18 years or over to enter the Club. Copyright © 2001-05
Developed by tic technologies