EUROGLIDERS

EUROGLIDERS

Saturday, 06 July 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $25 | VISITORS $30

Read more

Book now
THE EAGLES SHOW

THE EAGLES SHOW

Friday, 12 July 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $10 | VISITORS $15

Read more

Book now
BELLY DANCE EXPO

BELLY DANCE EXPO

Sunday, 21 July 2019, 10:00 AM

ADULTS $15 | CON $10 | KIDS FREE

Read more

Book now
1979 THE HITS

1979 THE HITS

Saturday, 27 July 2019, 8:00 PM

MEMBERS $30 | VISITORS $35| CHILD SCHOOL $10 

Read more

Book now
ORIGINAL SIN - INXS SHOW

ORIGINAL SIN - INXS SHOW

Saturday, 10 August 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS $10 | VISITORS $15

Read more

Book now
JOHN WATERS - DYLAN REVISITED

JOHN WATERS - DYLAN REVISITED

Saturday, 24 August 2019, 8:30 PM

TICKETS $49

Read more

Book now
MELINDA SCHNEIDER

MELINDA SCHNEIDER

Saturday, 07 September 2019, 8:30 PM

$25

Read more

Book now
THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK

THE VANDA & YOUNG SONGBOOK

Saturday, 14 September 2019, 8:30 PM

TICKETS $49

Read more

Book now
THUNDERSTRUCK & SHADOWBOXER

THUNDERSTRUCK & SHADOWBOXER

Friday, 20 September 2019, 8:30 PM

MEMBERS FREE | VISITORS $10

Read more

Book now
The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show

The Robertson Brothers 60s Variety Show

Saturday, 16 November 2019, 8:30 PM

$49

Read more

Book now
BetSafe No More It's The Law
Think! About your choices. Call Gambling Help 1800 858 858. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club is a member of the BetSafe group of companies. Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL Club practises the responsible service of alcohol. Guests must be 18 years or over to enter the Club. Copyright © 2001-05
Developed by tic technologies